Staff

The Penn Fund Teams:

 

 

Executive Director

Vacant
Executive Director of The Penn Fund
215-898-8445
 
Mariel Featherstone
Administrative Coordinator
215-898-8446
fmariel@upenn.edu
 
 

Class Giving & Reunion Programs Team

Joshua Nay
Director, Class Giving and Reunion Programs
215-746-6233
joshnay@upenn.edu
 
Dennis Disbrow
Class Giving Director
55th, 60th, & 65th Reunions
Old Guard up to 1968
215-898-6166
 
Bruce Konopka
Class Giving Director
45th & 50th Reunions
Classes 1969-1977
215-746-8843
konopka@upenn.edu
 
Vacant
Class Giving Director
35th & 40th Reunions
Classes 1978-1987
 
Vacant
Class Giving Director
25th & 30th Reunions
Classes 1988-1997
 
Marlee Schmucker
Class Giving Director 
15th & 20th Reunions
Classes 1998-2007
215-898-0574
smarlee@upenn.edu
 
Jessica Bradbury
Class Giving Director 
5th & 10th Reunions
Classes 2008-2014
215-746-8948
bradje@upenn.edu
 

Kate McCormick
Development Assistant
215-898-3649
kmac5@upenn.edu

 
Unnattee Eusebius
Development Assistant
215-746-6230
 
 
 
 

Young Alumni Programs & Student Advancement Team

Samantha Harclerode
Associate Director, Young Alumni Programs

215-898-3643
sharc@upenn.edu

 
Lauren Buckheit
Assistant Director, Young Alumni Development
Young Alumni Giving and yPenn
215-898-3638
buckheit@upenn.edu
 
Allison Wortley
Assistant Director, Student and Young Alumni Development
Class of 2019 Seniors for The Penn Fund
215-898-3642
awortley@upenn.edu
 
 
 

Leadership Annual Gifts & Special Projects

Vacant
Associate Director of Leadership Annual Gifts & Special Projects
 
 

Marketing & Donor Participation Team

Vacant
Director of Marketing and Donor Participation
 
Madeline Kohler
Associate Director of Data Analysis and Operations
215-746-8842
 
Vacant
Associate Director of Creative Communications
 

Lauren Grow
Assistant Director of Digital Marketing and Stewardship
215-898-6374
lgrow@upenn.edu

 
Stephen Lynch
Direct Response Coordinator
215-898-3644
 
John Litchfield
Marketing Assistant
215-898-8834
jlit@upenn.edu
 

Kristen Galli
Donor Support Administrator
215-898-3650
gallik@upenn.edu

 
Rashida Holmes
Donor Support Administrator
215-746-6235